..." />

Blackwood Returns with a new miniseries "Blackwood: The Mourning
After"Creators Evan Dorkin, Veronica Fish, and Andy Fish bring us
back to the Blackwood College campus with the new four-issue series
Blackwood: The Mourning After, starting February 2020! The
continuation of the hit occult fantasy series continues where the
first left off. Blackwood College is in mourning after the death of
Dean Ogden and Dennis. The students have a lot to learn about these
mysterious deaths and the...

Read More...   |   http://cbme.me/pZL9A

Posted on Sep 27, 2019 - 26 days 4 hours ago   from Dark Horse Comics

® 2019 comicbookmeme.com